Billings School District Home Page
« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

á á á á á á á á á á ááá á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á áá

District officesá
Cynthia Brandt, Superintendent, phone-744-2623, fax 744-4545, brandtc@billings.k12.mo.us
Janis Jones, Accounts Payable, jonesj@billings.k12.mo.us

Billings Elementary School
Teresa Abramovitz, Principal, phone-744-2552, abramovitzt@billings.k12.mo.us
Natalie Verch, Elementary Secretary, verchn@billings.k12.mo.us

Billings JH/High School
Jennifer Wilson, JH/HS Principal, 744-2551, wilsonj@billings.k12.mo.us
Lou Ann Brown, Secretary, brownl@billings.k12.mo.us

Board of Education
Sam Schaumann, Board President, schaumanns@billings.k12.mo.us
Kurt Harter, Treasurer, harterk@billings.k12.mo.us
Randall Whitman, whitmanr@billings.k12.mo.us
Lyndell Plowman, plowmanl@billings.k12.mo.us
KarleyáReeves, reevesk@billings.k12.mo.us
Gary Verchverchg@billings.k12.mo.us
Chris Bosbosc@billings.k12.mo.us

The Billings R-IV School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities.
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management