Billings School District Home Page
« September 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 

á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á áá á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á áá
áElementaryáSchool
BenáAbramovitz, Elementary Principal, abramovitzb@billings.k12.mo.usá
Natalie Verch, Secretary,áverchn@billings.k12.mo.us
Sherri Wright, Parents As Teachers, wrights@billings.k12.mo.us

Caron Cotham, Kindergarten,ácothamc@billings.k12.mo.us
Sandee Stewart, Title I Reading,ástewarts@billings.k12.mo.us
Shari Carmichael, First Grade,ácarmichaels@billings.k12.mo.us

Joyce Burton, Second Grade,áburtonj@billings.k12.mo.us
CathlynáEwy, Second Grade,áewyc@billings.k12.mo.us
Sheila Groves, Third Grade,ágrovess@billings.k12.mo.us
Joan Garner, Fourth Grade,ágarnerj@billings.k12.mo.us
Laura McElroy, Fourth Grade,ámcelroyl@billings.k12.mo.us
Dean Heller, Fifth Grade,áhellerd@billings.k12.mo.us
Miriam Mather, Sixth Grade,ámatherm@billings.k12.mo.us
Josie Matlock, Sixth Grade, matlockj@billings.k12.mo.us

Alicia Lear, Elementary Special Education, leara@billings.k12.mo.us
Blake Towe, Elementary Special Education,á toweb@billings.k12.mo.us
Shannon Waldo, K-12 vocal and instrumental music,áwaldos@billings.k12.mo.usá
Drew Cherry, Elementary P.E.,á
cherryd@billings.k12.mo.usá
High School
Jennifer Wilson, Principal, wilsonj@billings.k12.mo.us
Angela Whitman, Secretary, whitmana@billings.k12.mo.us
áTori Amaro, K-12áArt,áamarot@billings.k12.mo.us
áAlbert Bos, Vocational Ag,bosal@billings.k12.mo.usá
áTim Brewer, Technology,brewert@billings.k12.mo.usá
áLisa Alexander, FACS,alexanderl@billings.k12.mo.usá
áAmanda Aldridge, Cheerleading, aldridgea@billings.k12.mo.us
áBrandi Sullivan, HS Volleyball,ásullivanb@billings.k12.mo.us
Mia Datema,áSpanish and English, datemam@billings.k12.mo.usá
Jesse Baker, HS Math,ábakerj@billings.k12.mo.us
Catherine Combs, HSáScience, combsc@billings.k12.mo.us
John Feazell, JH Baseball, feazellj@billings.k12.mo.usá
áMark Hawkins, Social Studies, hawkinsm@billings.k12.mo.usá
Bryant Ogle, Asst. HS Boys Basketball, JH Boys Basketball,á
ogleb@billings.k12.mo.us
Lisa McClelland, Librarian,ámcclellandl@billings.k12.mo.us
Gabe Whitehead, JH Science,whiteheadg@billings.k12.mo.us
Stacie Willis,áCounselor, williss@billings.k12.mo.usá
Robert Oliver, HS Social Studies,áoliverb@billings.k12.mo.us
Amanda Aldridge, JH Math, aldridgea@billings.k12.mo.us
Kendall Tilley,áHS PE/Health, Athletic Director, Boys Basketball,áGolfátilleyk@billings.k12.mo.us

Sarah Anderson, MS/HS Special Education, andersons@billings.k12.mo.usá
Lynn Ward, Business, wardl@billings.k12.mo.us
Skip Hale, Head Baseball Coach, hales@billings.k12.mo.us
Randy Towe, Softball Coach,átower@billings.k12.mo.us

JasonáTutterrow, HS English,átutterrowj@billings.k12.mo.us

áTransportation
á
Wes Jones, Transportation Director,ájonesw@billings.k12.mo.us
áAlby Bos, Bus Driver,ábosa@billings.k12.mo.us
áSam Brown, Bus Driver,browns@billings.k12.mo.usá
áBen McClelland, Bus Driver, mcclellandb@billings.k12.mo.us
áJames Richerson,áBus Driver, richersonj@billings.k12.mo.us
áJerry Vermule,áBusá Driver,ávermulej@billings.k12.mo.us

áCafeteria Services
áKitchen Manager-OPAA Services-Taffy Keltner

áCustodial Services
á
Sam Brown,áHead of Maintenance,ábrowns@billings.k12.mo.usá
áBill Ragan, Night Custodian,áraganb@billings.k12.mo.us
áTasha Hayes, Night Custodian,áhayest@billings.k12.mo.us
áBeverly Wilson, Day Custodian,áwilsonb@billings.k12.mo.us
á
áHealth Services
á
Dawn Moore, School Nurse,ámoored@billings.k12.mo.usá
á
áCentral Office
á
Cynthia Brandt, Superintendent,ábrandtc@billings.k12.mo.us
áJanis Jones, Accounts Payable, jonesj@billings.k12.mo.us
áLoudeen Rensch, Payroll, renschl@billings.k12.mo.us


á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management